658 North Broadway Portland, TN 37148  Local: (615) 325-8728
Customer Reviews
OAK HILL FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Portland, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful fresh arrangement in a delightful reusable container - nice job, and delivered with a smile
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Oak Hill is the best! All of the arrangements are always so beautiful and well done not to mention they last a lot longer than most florists flowers. Their customer service is amazing as well!!!
SANDRA's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2018, 9:32 am

Thank you for the lovely review. We try really hard to maintain the best quality and customer service to our beloved customers.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was great and very helpful with ideas to send to the family.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The ordering process was super easy and after I ordered I received a phone call asking if they could substitute some flowers. I was totally ok with this. The bouquet was for my grandma and they were beautiful she loved them on her birthday! Thank you for top notch service Oak Hill Flower in Portland, Tn.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service and quality was very good they flowers we picked out were beautiful thank you very much for your services!!!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Prompt and helpful! I will use Oak Hill Florist for all my needs in the Portland area. Thanks!
Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

customer was so thrilled. Thank you for making it so easy on your website.I will use you again when needed. From one florist to another, Jill Munger 35 years florist
Date: Jun 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

Oakhill Flowers & Gifts is a very very good shop to buy gifts & flowers. The florist's is perfectionist in her work. If you need flowers, this is the place to shop. Take my word for it. She is wonderful in funeral arrangements. Oakhill, keep up the good work.
Flower Delivery To Portland, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

OAK HILL FLOWERS & GIFTS
658 North Broadway
Portland, TN. 37148
Local: (615) 325-8728

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase